The Sixxis – WBA Records

The Sixxis


The Sixxis are Vladdy Iskhakov (lead vocals, guitar, violin) Cameron Allen (lead guitar, keys, vocals) Mark Golden (bass, synth), Josh “JBake” Baker (drums, percussion, pads, vocals). Get Ready! Give it a listen. The SixxiS are the gathering storm in the distant horizon: steeped in full-bodied power and reveling in their echoing tumult. The storm is gathering, crank it up, let’s rock.


Additional information

Weight 2.5 oz
Dimensions 5.59 x 4.92 x .2 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sixxis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *